Clear Creek Flower Company
0
1106 Washington Ave Golden, CO 80401
LOCAL: (303) 279-7671
Shop
Customer Reviews
Clear Creek Flower Company
Local Golden, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (55 reviews)
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Loved the arrangement! Beautiful and creatively executed. Thanks!
Shawna Lutz's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2021, 11:38 am

Thank you for taking the time to let us know you loved you flowers. We're very glad you liked them! Cordially, Shawna Lutz.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

I’m the mother in law who sent them to her. She’s going to be a mom for the 1st time. She loved them! Sent me a picture and they were just beautiful! Thank you so much
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangement. Very pleased.
Shawna Lutz's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2021, 12:35 pm

I'm very happy to hear you loved your flowers! Thank you for letting us know. Cordially, Shawna Lutz
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I needing to order local flowers quickly for my sister. I needed something special to match her uniqueness. I am so grateful for the kind and attentive service.
Shawna Lutz's Reply:
Date: May 07, 2021, 1:18 pm

We are very happy to hear you liked your flowers! Thank you for letting us know. We strive to go above and beyond. Please call us again. Thank you, Shawna Lutz.
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

I wanted to use a local business to deliver flowers for my mothers birthday and found Clear Creek Flowers online. The arrangement delivered was beautiful, a variety of colourful blooms that my mum loved.
Shawna's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2021, 11:47 am

Thank you Rachel for your great review. I'm so happy your mum loved her flowers. We strive to only send the freshest flowers possible. Have a wonderful day, Shawna.
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

This was a stunning arrangement, prettiest I’ve ever had deliveeed.
Shawna's Reply:
Date: Mar 13, 2021, 12:40 pm

I'm so happy you loved your flowers! Thank you for your great review. We always strive to only send out the best.
Date: Mar 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered flowers for my Mines student and I couldn't be happier. The arrangement that was sent was gorgeous. It is so nice to work with a local shop that is kind, knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely call them again!
Shawna Lutz's Reply:
Date: Mar 04, 2021, 11:55 am

Thank you for your great review. I'm so glad you liked the flowers you sent! It was a real pleasure talking with you. Please do call us again!
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Great service - thank you. Called me to help ensure the best plant was delivered.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Golden, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Clear Creek Flower Company
1106 Washington Ave
Golden, CO. 80401
Local: (303) 279-7671

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl